Unser Team

Auftragsbearbeitung
Stefan Martens
Tel.: 040 - 8 39 39 19-21
Fax: 040 - 8 39 39 19-15
smartens@steckerladen.de
Auftragsbearbeitung
Regina Heins
Tel.: 040 - 8 39 39 19-22
Fax: 040 - 8 39 39 19-15
rheins@steckerladen.de
Technischer Support
Walter Venzke
Tel.: 040 - 8 39 39 19-52
Fax: 040 - 8 39 39 19-15
wvenzke@steckerladen.de
Buchhaltung
Stefanie Kubowski
Tel.: 040 - 8 39 39 19-32
Fax: 040 - 8 39 39 19-15
buchhaltung@steckerladen.de
Geschäftsführung
Dirk Lewien
Tel.: 040 - 8 39 39 19-31
Fax: 040 - 8 39 39 19-15
dlewien@steckerladen.de
Geschäftsführung
Jörg Wellach
Tel.: 040 - 8 39 39 19-51
Fax: 040 - 8 39 39 19-15
jwellach@steckerladen.de